The Carlos Hartnett Award is the only award given by the Weatherford College Foundation. It is awarded to someone who embodies the spirit of Carlos Hartnett, the college’s first development officer: encouraging others, by word and by example, to give from their abundance for the benefit of Weatherford College.

Past Awardees

Mark Littleton 1997
I.B. Hand 1998
Jack Borden 1999
Roy Grogan 2000
Jerry Durant 2001
Dorothy Doss 2002
Dr. Jim Boyd 2003
Joe Tison 2004-05
Jean Bryan 2006-07
Eddie Kidd 2007-08
Marjorie Dome 2009
Roy Eaton 2012
Dr. Mike White 2018
Bob Glenn 2019
Bruce & Laura Sponseller Wiggs 2022
Warren Creason 2023