You are here

Study Skills Workshops / Spring 2017

NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTIONS FOR THE COLLEGE STUDENT
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
HOW TO SUCCEED IN MATH
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
TEXT ANXIETY
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
TIME MANAGEMENT
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
IMPROVING MEMORY
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
GEARING UP FOR FINALS – FINISH STRONG!
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
  • Presented by the Academic Support Center.
  • Please contact Kathy at 817-598-6278 or kwilliams@wc.edu with questions.