You are here

Social Sciences Faculty & Staff

Name Position Contact Information
Darrell Castillo, MA Asst. Professor, Government & History 817-598-6322  |  dcastillo@wc.edu
Dana Orban Secretary, Math & Social Sciences 817-598-6458  |  dorban@wc.edu
Christi Dayley, MPA Assoc. Professor, Government & History 817-598-8843  |  cdayley@wc.edu
Adedoyin Oshiyoye, MBA Economics 817-598-6221  |  aoshiyoye@wc.edu
Elizabeth Endsley, MA Asst. Professor, History 817-598-8811 or 817-598-8877  |  eendsley@wc.edu
Nick Pugh, J.D. Assoc. Professor, Government 817-598-6361  |  npugh@wc.edu
John Flanagan, Ph.D Professor, Government & History 940-626-3266  |  jflanagan@wc.edu
Scott Tarnowieckyi, Ph.D. Professor, History 817-598-6326  |  starnowieckyi@wc.edu
Cathy Johnson, Ph.D. Professor, Government & History 940-626-3265  |  cljohnson@wc.edu
Tom Wells, MAT Professor, History 817-598-6327  |  owells@wc.edu
Jennie Jones, MA Asst. Professor, Government & History 817-598-8942  |  jejones@wc.edu
Scott Williams, MA  Assoc. Professor, History 817-598-8824  |  swilliams@wc.edu