You are here

Financial Aid Staff

Students are now assigned an advisor based on their last name. Please use myWC to check your status through Campus Connect before contacting your advisor. 

Staff Name Student Last Name Contact Information
Peggy Rodgers 
Financial Aid Representative
WC-Wise County
  prodgers@wc.edu
817-598-6295
 
Lynda Shipman
Financial Aid Advisor
A – K lshipman@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Ginger Shelnutt
Financial Aid Advisor
L – Z gshelnutt@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Terri Thompson
Assistant Director
  tthompson@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Amy Malugani
Financial Aid Clerk
  amalugani@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Debra Riley
Financial Aid Clerk
  driley@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Rayanne Hukill
F.A. Coordinator,
Waivers and Exemptions /
Work Study
  rhukill@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Donnie Purvis
Director, Tx Grant,
WC scholarships
  dpurvis@wc.edu
817-598-6295