You are here

Financial Aid Advisors

Students are now assigned an advisor based on their last name. Please use myWC to check your status before contacting your advisor. 

Advisor Name Student Last Name Advisor Contact Information
Peggy Rodgers 
Financial Aid Representative
WC-Wise County
  prodgers@wc.edu
817-598-6295
 
Financial Aid Representative
Granbury & Mineral Wells
  817-598-6295
Lynda Shipman
Financial Aid Advisor
A – F lshipman@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Ginger Shelnutt
Financial Aid Advisor
G – O gshelnutt@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Jennifer Lopez
Financial Aid Advisor
P – Z jlopez@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Terri Thompson
Assistant Director
  tthompson@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Amy Malugani
Financial Aid Clerk
  amalugani@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Debra Riley
Financial Aid Clerk
  driley@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Rayanne Hukill
F.A. Coordinator,
Waivers and Exemptions /
Work Study
  rhukill@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Donnie Purvis
Director, Tx Grant,
WC scholarships
  dpurvis@wc.edu
817-598-6295