You are here

Financial Aid Advisors

Students are now assigned an advisor based on their last name. Please use myWC to check your status before contacting your advisor. If you need to email forms to us, you may do so at your own risk. Documents can be emailed to docs@wc.edu, PDF format only will be accepted and make sure you have signed these documents.
 

Advisor Name Student Last Name Advisor Contact Information
Peggy Rodgers 
Financial Aid Representative
WC-Wise County
  prodgers@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents 
to 
docs@wc.edu
Lynda Shipman
Financial Aid Advisor
A – L lshipman@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents
to 
docs@wc.edu
Jennifer Lopez
Financial Aid Advisor
M – Z jlopez@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents
to 
docs@wc.edu
Terri Thompson
Assistant Director
Z tthompson@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents 
to 
docs@wc.edu
Debra Riley
Clerk
  driley@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Rayanne Hukill
F.A. Coordinator,
Waivers and Exemptions /
Work Study
  rhukill@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents 
to 
docs@wc.edu
Donnie Purvis
Director, Tx Grant,
WC scholarships
  dpurvis@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents 
to 
docs@wc.edu