You are here

Financial Aid Advisors

Students are now assigned an advisor based on their last name. Please use myWC to check your status before contacting your advisor. If you need to email forms to us, you may do so at your own risk. Documents can be emailed to docs@wc.edu  PDF format only will be accepted and make sure you have signed these documents.
 

Advisor Name Student
Last Name
Advisor
Contact Information
Peggy Rodgers 
High School Representative
  prodgers@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Do not email documents 
directly to staff members
Lynda Shipman
Financial Aid Advisor
A – G lshipman@wc.edu  
817-598-6295
Email all documents to docs@wc.edu
Jennifer Wright
Financial Aid Advisor
H – O jwright@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents to docs@wc.edu
Christine Endy
Financial Aid Advisor
P – Z cendy@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Email all documents to docs@wc.edu
Debra Riley
Front Counter Clerk
  driley@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Linda Wynn
Financial Aid Clerk,
Front Counter
  lwynn@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Do not email documents
directly to staff members
Terri Thompson
Assistant Director,
Loan Coordinator
  tthompson@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Do not email documents
directly to staff members
Rayanne Hukill
F.A. Coordinator,
Waivers and Exemptions / Work Study
  rhukill@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Do not email documents 
directly to staff members
Donnie Purvis
Director, Tx Grant,
WC scholarships
  dpurvis@wc.edu
817-598-6295
Do not email documents 
directly to staff members