You are here

CReW Workshops Schedule

Back to CReW home page

 


 

CReW Fall Workshop Schedule 2021

Streib Computer Lab - Speaker Jim Wright Library
12:00pm – 12:45pm
 

 

Date Workshop
Tuesday, September 7 Beginning an essay/outline workshop
Monday, September 13
Thursday, September 16
Thesis statements and topic sentences
Monday, September 20
Tuesday, September 21
Visual analysis essays
Monday, September 27
Thursday, September 30
MLA workshop
Monday, October 4
Thursday, October 7
APA workshop
Tuesday, October 12
Thursday, October 14
Proofreading and revising
Monday, October 18
Thursday, October 21
Using sources
Tuesday, October 26
Thursday, October 28
MLA workshop
Tuesday, November 2
Thursday, November 4
APA workshop
Monday, November 8
Thursday, November 11
Chicago style
Tuesday, November 16
Thursday, November 18
Common essay mistakes
Monday, November 30
Thursday, December 2
MLA workshop