You are here

Study Skills Workshops

Spring 2016

All workshops will be held at 2:00 p.m. - LART 104.

WORKSHOP

DATE

New Year's Resolutions
for the College Student

Monday, February 1, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Making a Study Plan

Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Let's Get Organized

Monday, February 29, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Money, Money, Money,
Bills, Bills, Bills

Monday, March 28, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

What Now?
Where To Go From Here

Monday, April 11, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Gearing Up for Finals –
Finish Strong!

Monday, April 25, 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

  • Additional times and workshops are available upon request.

  • For additional information, please contact Kathy Williams.