You are here

Campus Administration Overview

Weatherford College’s governance is provided by a seven-member Board of Trustees, and day-to-day operations are overseen by the President and his Cabinet.

Weatherford College Cabinet

President – Dr. Kevin Eaton
Vice President of Instruction & Student Services – Dr. Richard Bowers
Vice President of Financial & Administrative Affairs – Andra Cantrell
Vice President of Institutional Advancement – Brent Baker
Executive Dean of Student Services – Kathy Bassham
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness – Dr. Arleen Atkins