You are here

Biology Faculty & Staff

Name Position Contact Information
Alexander Ibe, MS, MD Dean of Humanities & Sciences 817-598-6426  |  aibe@wc.edu
David F. Daniel, MS Professor, Biology 817-598-6491  |  ddaniel@wc.edu
Ann Mayo, Ph.D. Assoc. Professor, Biology 817-598-8917  |  amayo@wc.edu
Heidy McDonald, MS, MD Assoc. Professor, Biology 817-598-8936  |  hmcdonald@wc.edu
Jennifer Miller, MS Assoc. Professor, Biology jmiller@wc.edu
Terence Paddack. MS Assoc. Professor, Biology 940-626-3270  |  tpaddack@wc.edu
Catherine Rogers, MS, ABD Asst. Professor, Biology 817-598-8943  |  crogers@wc.edu
Allison Stamatis, Ph.D. Professor, Biology 817-598-6230  |  astamatis@wc.edu
Bishnu Twanabasu, Ph.D. Professor, Biology 817-598-8903  |  btwanabasu@wc.edu