You are here

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Contact Information
Dr. James Espinosa Professor, Physics 817-598-6357  |  jespinosa@wc.edu
Lori Gouge

Department Chair, Physical Sciences
Professor, Geology

817-598-6277  |  lgouge@wc.edu
Shelley Hampe Asst.  Professor, Chemistry 817-598-6209  |  ehampe@wc.edu
Dr. Denise Martinez Adjunct Professor, Engineering dmartinez@wc.edu
James Mellott Instructor, Physical Science 817-598-6438  |  jmellott@wc.edu
Denver McMurry Dual Credit Instructor, Physical Science
Adjunct Instructor, Physical Science
940-969-5010  |  dmcmurry@wc.edu, dmcmurry@pisd.net
William Seigler Instructor, Physical Science 817-598-6380  |  wseigler@wc.edu
Dr. Foster Walker Adjunct Professor, Chemistry 940-627-2690  |  fwalker@wc.edu