You are here

Faculty & Staff

English / Faculty & Staff
Name Position Contact Information
Jared Abraham Associate Professor 817-598-6325  |  jabraham@wc.edu
Diann Ainsworth, Ph.D Professor 817-598-6328  |  dainsworth@wc.edu  
Dana Brewer, Ph.D. Humanities Dept.Chair, Professor 817-598-8829  |  dbrewer@wc.edu  
Christi Cook, Ph.D. Professor 817-598-6324  |  ccook@wc.edu 
Lisa D’Amico, Ph.D. Associate Professor 817-598-8894  |  ldamico@wc.edu 
Marcie DeChiara Professor 817-598-8932  |  mdechiara@wc.edu  
Trey Jansen, Ph.D. Professor  817-598-6478  |  tjansen@wc.edu  
Laura McBride, Ph.D. Associate Professor  940-626-3267  |  lmcbride@wc.edu 
Jennifer Smith Associate Professor 817-626-3280  |  jlsmith@wc.edu  
William Smith, Ph.D. Professor 817-598-6428  |  wsmith@wc.edu 
Adrianne Treinies Professor 817-598-6329  |  atrienies@wc.edu 
Shannon Vails, Ph.D. Humanities Dept. Assistant Chair, Professor 817-598-6341  |  svails@wc.edu 
Philosophy / Faculty & Staff
Name Position Contact Information
Greg Trickett, Ph.D. Professor 817-598-6447  |  gtrickett@wc.edu  
Foreign Language / Faculty & Staff
Name Position Contact Information
Laura Cummins Assistant Professor 817-598-6418  |  lcummins@wc.edu