You are here

VN Faculty & Staff

Health & Human Science
Name Position Contact Information
Katherine Boswell Dean, Health and Human Sciences 817-598-6216  |  kboswell@wc.edu
Tammi White Administrative Assistant 817-598-6217  |  twhite@wc.edu
Vocational Nursing
Name Position Contact Information
Lori Boyd, BSN, RN Program Director/Instructor 817-598-6229 | lboyd@wc.edu
Karen Smith, MSN, RN Assistant Director/Instructor 817-598-8812 | krsmith@wc.edu
Jo Ellen Welborn, MSN, RN Instructor 817-598-6368 | jwelborn@wc.edu
Christi Sanchez, BSN, RN Instructor 817-598-6236 | csanchez@wc.edu
Kimberly Severson, BSN, RN Instructor 817-598-6238 | kseverson@wc.edu
Debra Weeks, BSN, RN Instructor 817-598-6373 | dweeks@wc.edu