You are here

ADN & LVN-RN Transition Faculty & Staff

Health & Human Science
Name Position Contact Information
Katherine Boswell Dean, Health and Human Sciences 817-598-6216  |  kboswell@wc.edu
Tammy White Administrative Assistant 817-598-6217  |  twhite@wc.edu
Rebecca Fryer Nursing Department Secretary 817-598-6348 |  wcadn@wc.edu
Associate Degree Nursing
Name Position Contact Information
Melanie Sharp, MSN, RN Program Director 817-598-8916  |  msharp@wc.edu
Dr. Julie Miles, DNP, RN Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-8918  |  jmiles@wc.edu
Jill Carroll, MSN, RN Instructor / Weatherford & Wise County Campus 817-598-8921  |  jcarroll@wc.edu
Lesia Paup DeVito, MSN, RN Instructor / Wise County Campus 940-626-3271  |  lpaup@wc.edu
Helen Dandan, MSN, RN Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-6235  |  hdandan@wc.edu
Ginger Hinshaw, MSN, RN Instructor / Wise County Campus 940-626-3306  |  gellison@wc.edu
Sue Lamb, MSN, RN Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-8914  |  slamb@wc.edu
Melissa Massey, MSN, RNC-OB Assistant Director / Wise County Campus 940-626-3281  |  mmassey@wc.edu
Bill Palmer, MSN, RN, PMHNP, DC Instructor / Wise County Campus 940-626-3313  |  dpalmer@wc.edu
Libby Slone, MSN, RN Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-6437  |  eslone@wc.edu
Cindy Turner, MSN, RN Instructor / Wise County Campus 940-626-3307  |  cturner@wc.edu
Mary Turner, MSN, RN Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-8849  |  mturner@wc.edu
Shannon Walls, MSN, RN, CHSE Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-8934  |  swalls@wc.edu
Marlene Weir-Ruppert, MSN, RN Instructor / Weatherford Campus 817-598-8804  |  mweirruppert@wc.edu