You are here

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Contact Information

Fine Arts Faculty  |  Adjunct Faculty  |   Applied Music Faculty

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

James Brownlee Drama Faculty 817-598-6408  |  jbrownlee@wc.edu
Rob Laney  Music Faculty 817-598-6237  |  rlaney@wc.edu
Joseph Nicikowski Technical Director & Facility Coordinator 817-598-6403  |  jnicikowski@wc.edu
Fredrick Sanders Director, Jazz Studies 817-598-6338  |  fsanders@wc.edu
Janice Odom Dept. Secretary 817-598-6436  |  jodom@wc.edu

~ Back to Top

Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Contact Information
Tamar Bell Adjunct Speech Faculty 817-598-6436  |  tbell@wc.edu
Brittney Chavez Adjunct Speech Faculty 817-598-6436  |  bchavez@wc.edu
Jacquiline "Jeannine" Foster Adjunct Speech Faculty 817-598-6436  |  jfoster@wc.edu
Cassie Hanna  Adjunct Visual Arts Faculty 817-598-6436  |  channa@wc.edu
Dr. Molly Harris Adjunct Speech Faculty 817-598-6436  |  mharris@wc.edu
Christopher "Chris" Hassel WCWC / Adjunct Music Faculty 940-627-2690  |  chassel@wc.edu
Alison Hill ECGB / Adjunct Speech Faculty 817-579-9188  |  ahill@wc.edu
Amy James Adjunct Music Faculty 817-598-6436  |  ajames@wc.edu
Jeffery James ECGB / Adjunct Music Faculty 817-579-9188  |  jjames@wc.edu
Dr. Alice Ward-Johnson Adjunct Speech Faculty 817-598-6436  |  awardjohnson@wc.edu
Avery Kelly Adjunct Art Faculty 817-598-6436  |  akelly@wc.edu
Maureen McGuire Adjunct Visual Arts Faculty 817-598-6436  |  mmguire@wc.edu
Arthur "Dutch" Ode Adjunct Music Faculty 817-598-6436  |  aode@wc.edu
Lewis Pilot Adjunct Music Faculty 817-598-6436  |  lpilot@wc.edu
Jaime Reyes WCWC / Adjunct Music Faculty 940-627-2690  |  jreyes@wc.edu
Marvin Saunders WCWC / Adjunct Music Faculty 940-627-2690  |  msaunders@wc.edu
Dr. Hyeyoung Song Master Pianist, Artist-in-Residence 817-598-6436  |  hsong@wc.edu
Kelly Ingleright-Telgenhoff Adjunct Visual Arts Faculty 817-598-6436  |  kingleright@wc.edu
Eliza Williams Adjunct Music Faculty 817-598-6436  |  ewilliams@wc.edu
John Williams ECGB & WC / Adj Speech Faculty 817-579-9188 / 817-598-6436  |  jwilliams@wc.edu
Haley Woodrow Adjunct Music Faculty 817-598-6436  |  jwoodrow@wc.edu

~ Back to Top

Applied Music Faculty

Students registered for MUAP classes may contact the department secretary, Janice Odom,
by phone at 817-598-6436, or via email at jodom@wc.edu for information.
   

Name Position Contact Information
Joseph Carpenter  Drums & Percussion 817-598-6436  |  jcarpenter@wc.edu
Will Douglas Guitar 817-598-6436  |  wdouglas@wc.edu
Quamon Fowler Saxophone / Improvisation
(via Skype)
817-598-6436  |  qfowler@wc.edu
Arthur "Dutch" Ode III Trombone 817-598-6436  |  aode@wc.edu
Richard Powell  Piano  817-598-6436  |  rpowell@wc.edu
Rick Rainey  Voice 817-598-6436  |  rrainey@wc.edu
Alexis Sczepanik Horn 817-598-6436  |  asczepanik@wc.edu
Dr. Hyeyoung Song Piano 817-598-6436  |  hsong@wc.edu
Jon Stone Saxophone 817-598-6436  |  jstone@wc.edu
Dr. Charles "Chuck" Tumlinson Trumpet 817-598-6436  |  ctumlinson@wc.edu
Eliza Williams Flute 817-598-6436  |  ewilliams@wc.edu
 ~ Back to Top