You are here

Three WC administrators recognized with leadership award

Clara award winners

Shannon Stoker, Dr. Alex Ibe and Dr. Deborah Joggie-Cregger were recently recognized with CLARA awards from the North Texas Community College Consortium. CLARA, the Consortium Leadership and Renewal Academy, is a year-long leadership information, development and renewal program created for members of the NTCCC. CLARA serves entry-level and mid-level administrators who desire to improve their leadership and management abilities, update their knowledge, upgrade their skills, broaden their perspectives, prepare themselves for administrative advancement and renew their commitment to higher education in the community college. It is also designed for faculty members and others interested in exploring careers in administration.