You are here

2014 NISOD Excellence Awardees

2014 NISOD Awardees.

The 2014 NISOD Excellence Awardees from Weatherford College were honored during a faculty luncheon between Saturday’s commencement ceremonies. Recipients of this year’s award are: (back row) Mike Endy, Scott Tarnowieckyi, Jared Abraham, Vicki Traweek; (front row) Myrlan Coleman, Jackie Bennett, Beverly Gibbs, Kay Landrum; (not pictured) Mary Ziegler and Becki Byrd. The National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD) is an outreach organiza-
tion of the community college doctoral concen-
tration at the University of Texas at Austin.