You are here

2014 Donors

Thank you to the following donors for their generous gifts to the WC Foundation during the 2014 calendar year:

Benefactors ($10,000 and above)
Margaret Johnson Dr. and Mrs. Sumant Kumar
Plains Capital Bank Rusty Arnold Memorial Scholarship Fund
Dr. Allan Saxe Richard and Nancy Stuart
Patrons ($2,500 to $9,999)
Ben E. Keith Company Craig Crawford Memorial Scholarship
Marjorie Dome Dr. Kevin and Sheila Eaton
Roy and Jeannine Eaton Ezelle Ashworth Trust
Dan and Marsha Feely Fisher & Phillips LLC, Attorneys at Law
Johnson Controls, Inc. Don Majka
Dr. Barbara and Jim McGregor PNC Institutional Investments
Jerry Reynolds Carol Hand Ritter
Gary and Linda Snow Southwest Auto Group
Texas Book Company Kay Vincent
Gail Wright   
~ Back to Top
Associates ($1,000 to $2,499)
Brent and Elizabeth Baker Kathy and David Boswell
Dr. Richard and Pat Bowers Andra and John Cantrell
David and Becky Daniel Tonya Edwards
First Financial Bank First National Bank of Weatherford
Wayne and Sharon Garrett Bob and Carolyn Glenn
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford Pat and Sharon Hamilton
Dr. Luke Haynes Dennis Hooks
HUB International Insurance Services Ruth Huse
Jerry Durant Auto Group Lone Star Coaches
 Frank and Kaye Martin Jerry and Janie Neighbors
Prosperity Bank Southwestern Exposition & Livestock Show
Steele & Freeman, Inc. Dr. James H. Tatum
WC Basketball Booster Club Dr. Mike and Avalon White
~ Back to Top
Partners ($500 to $999)
Dr. Leon Abbott Dr. Arleen Atkins
Kathy Bassham Sam Coody
Documation Edward Jones - Brent A. Gough
Katie and Alan Edwards Michael and Christine Endy
First Financial Trust Bud and Betty Jo Graber
Dr. Christopher and Lauren Jones Cheryl Livengood
Norman W. Morton Progressive Waste Solutions
Mark and Debby Riebe Dr. David Russell
Snow Garrett Williams Brad and D'Linda Tibbitts
Rhonda and Leonard Torres Charles and Linda Wakefield
Weatherford Regional Medical Center  
~ Back to Top
Affiliates ($100 to $499) 
Debbie Alexander Jolene Applegate
Angie Atkins Linda Bagwell
Barbara Baker-Morrison Christel Brenner
Terry Brock Mike and Sheryl Brown
Becki Byrd Dr. Shirley and Edwin Chenault
Rebecca Ciolek Myrlan and Jim Coleman
Sue Coody Tiare Edmundson
Johnny Emmons Carol Eppright
Sharlyn Fagan Stephenie Fields
Adam Finley Joseph Flanagin
Cyrus Fletcher Fort Worth Community Credit Union
Beverly and Jay Gibbs Go4 Him Ministries, Inc.
Dot Guess Kyle and Imogene Hahn
Nikki Harless Dr. Molly and Mark Harris
Sandra Hartnitt Jeanie and Gary Hobbs
Loretta Huddleston Theresa and Andy Hutchison
Janetta Kruse Lonna and Derek Leach
Joseph Lewis Lone Star Ag Credit
Dr. Pat McLeod Gaylyn Mendoza
Casey Mitchell Julie Moeller
Mary Morgan Janice Odom
Carol Patak Evelyn and Leon Payne
Carol Quimby Sara Reaves
Rep. Phil King Joanne Richardson
Dr. William and Paula Roddy Steven Sandidge
Lisa D. Simons Diane Slocum
Angela Smith Charlsta Smith
Kathy Smith Teresa Smith
Marilyn St. Clair Stanley Stough
Dr. Scott Tarnowieckyi The Bill Coody Family
Phyllis Tiffin Frances Trussell
Jon and Dottie Vandagriff WC A.D.N. Class
Weatherford Democrat Jo Ellen Welborn
Lisa Welch Kathy Williams
Kathy P. Williams James Wood
Linda Wynn    
~ Back to Top
Supporters (up to $99)
Jared Abraham Justin Allen
Glenda Aslin JoAnn Barnhart
Mildred Beard Marilee Bennett
Angela Berry Beth Brock
Ellie Broughton Tracy Butler
Dr. Sue Casey Judge Don Chrestman
Bernadean Connell Donna K. Cox
Donna R. Cox Rachel Crockett
Pam Davis Jennifer Dempsey
Judd Duncan Diane Elliott
Linda Frye Brandon Garrett
Earl and Gary Lou Geddes Ashton Gill
Michelle Gist Amberly Griffin
Andrew Ha Jim Handy
Heather Horne Seth Huddleston
Joy Hudson Suzanne Jary
Corrina Kaltenrieder Lindsey Kennimer
Rick Kline Marnita Langford
Jenny London Michael McGough
Tom McKelvey Carlynn Messer
Jenny Miller Vanessa Mueller
Carrie Noll Veronica Orand
Dr. Joyce Pages Amy Patton
Susan Randall Brenda Ridge
Dr. Linda Robinson Tami Russell
Debbie Sears Elizabeth Stewart
Ashley Strauss Martha Tandy
Stephen Tuttle Weatherford High School Class of 1953
Dinah Wren  
~ Back to Top