You are here

Board of Trustees

Ultimate responsibility for governance of the College is vested by state statute in a district board
of trustees comprised of seven members. Executive responsibility for administering policies of the board is delegated to the president of the college, who is assisted by the administrative officers.

 

~ Portrait to Come ~
 

Sue Coody
Chair
scoody@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Joel Watson
Joel Watson
Vice Chair
jwatson@wc.edu

 

~ Portrait to Come ~
 

Lela Morris
Secretary/Treasurer
lmorris@wc.edu

Board--Elaine-Carter
Elaine Carter

ecarter@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Trey Dixon
Dr. Trev Dixon
tdixon@wc.edu

Board-McAnally
Judy McAnally
jmcanally@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Mac Smith
Mac Smith
msmith@wc.edu