You are here

Board of Trustees

Ultimate responsibility for governance of the College is vested by state statute in a district board
of trustees comprised of seven members. Executive responsibility for administering policies of the board is delegated to the president of the college, who is assisted by the administrative officers.

Board of Trustee - Frank Martin
Frank Martin

Board of Trustee - Joel Watson
Joel Watson
Vice Chair

Board of Trustee - Luke Haynes
Dr. Luke Haynes

Elaine Carter
Elaine Carter

Board of Trustee - Trey Dixon
Dr. Trev Dixon

Judy McAnally

Board of Trustee - Mac Smith
Mac Smith