You are here

Board of Trustees

Ultimate responsibility for governance of the College is vested by state statute in a district board
of trustees comprised of seven members. Executive responsibility for administering policies of the board is delegated to the president of the college, who is assisted by the administrative officers.

Board of Trustee - Frank MartinFrank Martin
Chair
fmartin@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Joel WatsonJoel Watson
Vice Chair
jwatson@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Luke HaynesDr. Luke Haynes
Secretary/Treasurer
lhaynes@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Trey DixonDr. Trev Dixon
tdixon@wc.edu

Elaine CarterElaine Carter
ecarter@wc.edu

Board of Trustee - Mac SmithMac Smith
msmith@wc.edu