You are here

Study Skills Workshops

ACHIEVING ACADEMIC SUCCESS

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116

KNOW YOUR RESOURCES

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116

HOW TO READ A TEXTBOOK

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116

NOTE TAKING SKILLS

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116

DEALING WITH STRESS

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116

GEARING UP FOR FINALS – FINISH STRONG!

 
Tuesday, November 27. 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 2:00 p.m. / LART 116
  • Presented by the Academic Support Center.
  • Please contact Kathy at 817-598-6278 or kwilliams@wc.edu with questions.
 
Rev: 05/10/18