You are here

Study Skills Workshops

FALL 2020

WORKSHOPS

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

ACHIEVING ACADEMIC SUCCESS Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2020
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
MAKE THE MOST OF TUTOR.COM Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2020
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
ONLINE LEARNING Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
DEALING WITH STRESS Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
Thursday, Sept. 22, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
MANAGING CHANGE Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
PREPARING FOR FINALS Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
Please contact Kathy at 817-598-6278 or kwilliams@wc.edu with questions.

 

Rev: 05/07/20