You are here

Study Skills Workshops

 

HOW TO MAKE THE MOST OF TUTOR.COM

  TECH 209

CRITICAL THINKING / ACTIVE LEARNING

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209

ACHIEVING ACADEMIC SUCCESS

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209
Thursday, October 3, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209

IMPROVING YOUR MEMORY

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209
Thursday, October 24, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209

MANAGING STRESS and TEST ANXIETY

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209
Thursday, November 14, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209

PREPARING FOR FINALS

 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209
Thursday, December 5, 2019 12:30 p.m. / TECH 209
No sign-up required. Please contact Kathy at 817-598-6278 or kwilliams@wc.edu with questions.
Rev: 09/03/19