You are here

Math Workshops

FALL 2020

WORKSHOPS

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

POSITIVE & NEGATIVE NUMBERS Monday, Aug. 31, 2020
Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
FRACTIONS Monday, Sept. 14, 2020
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
FACTORING Monday, Sept. 21, 2020
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
GRAPHING LINES Monday, Sept. 28, 2020
Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
WRITING EQUATIONS OF LINES Monday, Oct. 5, 2020
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
EXPONENTS Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
FACTORING Monday, Oct. 19, 2020
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
BASIC SET CONCEPTS Monday, Oct. 26, 2020
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
TRUTH TABLES Monday, Nov. 2, 2020
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
COMPOUND INTEREST
& INVESTMENTS
Monday, Nov. 9, 2020
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
GRAPHS OF BASIC FUNCTIONS
WITH GRAPHING TECHNIQUES
Monday, Nov. 16, 2020
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
LOGARITHMIC FUNCTIONS Monday, Nov. 30, 2020
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD
FACTORING Monday, Dec. 7, 2020
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TBD
TBD

No sign-up required. Please contact Rugene at 817-598-6278 or rgentry@wc.edu with questions.

Rev: 05/07/20