You are here

Math Workshops

Workshop

Scheduled Date & Time

Location

Positive and Negative Numbers Tuesday, January 29, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
LART 116
LART 116
Fractions Tuesday, February 5, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
LART 116
LART 116
Graphing Lines Tuesday, February 19, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
LART 116
LART 116
Writing Equations of Lines Tuesday, March 5, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
LART 116
LART 116
Exponents Tuesday, March 26, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
LART 116
LART 116
Factoring Tuesday, April 16, 2018 / 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 / 2:00 p.m.
LART 116
LART 116

No sign-up required. Please contact Rugene at 817-598-6278 or rgentry@wc.edu with questions.