You are here

Math Workshops

WORKSHOPS

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

POSITIVE & NEGATIVE NUMBERS Tuesday, January 21
Monday, January 27
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
FRACTIONS Tuesday, January 28
Monday, February 3
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
FACTORING Tuesday, February 4
Monday, February 10
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
GRAPHING LINES Tuesday, February 11
Monday, February 17
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
WRITING EQUATIONS
of LINES
Tuesday, February 18
Monday, February 24
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
EXPONENTS Tuesday, February 25
Monday, March 2
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
FACTORING Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 9
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
BASIC SET CONCEPTS Monday, March 23
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
TRUTH TABLES Tuesday, March 24
Monday, March 30
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
COMPOUND INTEREST
& INVESTMENTS
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 14
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
GRAPHS of BASIC FUNCTIONS
with GRAPHING TECHNIQUES
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 13
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
LOGARITHMIC FUNCTIONS Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 28
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209
FACTORING Tuesday, April 21
Monday, April 27
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
TECH 209
TECH 209

No sign-up required. Please contact Rugene at 817-598-6278 or rgentry@wc.edu with questions.